An elephant gone mad

Bad Panda Records have a new release: Dumbo gets Mad – Elephant at the Door.
Just received it, though it was a little bit difficult (later more).

The music: It’s like „Gorillaz on Crack“ – experimental, electronic, and a dumbo in every track. I really like it. Fresh. New. Different. Worth a Download.
And it’s under a cc-by-nc-sa license – so if you don’t like it the way it already is, feel free to remix it!

All in all: Thanks for that nice piece of music! Keep your work up!

How to get it? Well, there is this feature „pay with a tweet/facebook“. What is – in my opinion – a good idea, pay by spreading the word, becomes difficult if you don’t want to use facebook or twitter to spread the word. If you want to use identi.ca or write a blogpost.
I already informed everybody involved, and – thanks to badpandarecords – I got a copy of the album, anyways (you can try as well). I promised to spread the word, even without twitter or facebook. And I hope, this article was worth sending me the link. Now I just have to find a track for the next pentaMusic Radio Show on Feb, 8th. Meanwhile, I continue listening.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eingeordnet unter news, pentaMusic

Kommentar verfassen

