back in to civilisation

Hi!

Well, as usual first some brief notes:

– survived awesome kakadu trip

– got me a didgeridooo

– survived Alien encounter

– saw Litchfield, Uluru, the Olgas, Kings Canyon

– travelled from Alice SPrings to Port Augusta, wanna get to Grampies NP today

So, everything really important is up there… :) More information when I’m back…

But thanks to my 4 just AWESOME, FANTASTIC and EVERYTHING ELSE travel mates from Darwin to Litchfield, Uluru, the Olgas and Kings Canyon and back to Alice Springs! I enjoyed it and miss you!

EDIT:

Well, I’m back in Melbourne, to finish my travels, I did the Great Ocean Road – the nicest part of driving, where you actually see the ocean and stuff – well I did that in the dark. Life sucks :) And down here its awfully cooooold! Freeezing! I wanna go back to the north!Anyways, added some pics for you!

Flying over Devils Marbels

small-002.jpg

small-003.jpg

small-004.jpg
small-005.jpg

small-006.jpg

small-007.jpg

small-0081.jpg


small-009.jpg

small-010.jpg

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eingeordnet unter Australien

Kommentar verfassen

