of to a new location… :)

Hi guys,

brocolli picking is over! today I had my last day of work on the farm and I will leave Maffra soon – only a matter of minutes :)

I will be heading up to Lake St Entrance tonight, and afterwards up to Sydney. And then I will just see what I do next :)

Ok – that’s it for the moment, I will write you again when something interesting happend and I got a whole bunch of good nice brand new photos and most important – INTERNET!

But you can write me anytime you want, I will answer you as soon as I have

Ah yeah, what I forgot: HOW I get up to Sydney? By car.. I’m driving a nice 91 White Ford Falcon GL :)Mein schickes Auto!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Eingeordnet unter Australien

Kommentar verfassen

